Arthritis

Browse our forums now - if you wish to talk to others you need to be a member. Simply follow this link, create a username and password, and you could be talking to others in our forums today!

Moderator: talkhealth

6 posts
Redman68

by Redman68 on Thu Oct 01, 2020 3:25 am

Arthritis

Hey it's my first time here,so hi everyone

scilover

by scilover on Thu Oct 01, 2020 11:50 am

Re: Arthritis

Arthritis is the swelling and tenderness of one or more of your joints. And you're here to say hi??? or the pain is saying hi???

Redman68

by Redman68 on Thu Oct 01, 2020 4:04 pm

Hi spillover
I posted a longish post about what was wrong plus meds and how it affected me but it does not show up here for some reason? Do need to repost it.
Sorry for confusion as first time on here

talkhealth

by talkhealth on Thu Oct 01, 2020 5:20 pm

Hello - I am sorry we appear to have missed the post. However rather than posting it here, we would suggest you post it if appropriate into our arthritis clinic that opens on 5th October 2020 - and hopefully if this is an area that one of our experts can help you in - they will certainly try to help.

Please see clinic here - opens on Monday - https://www.talkhealthpartnership.com/c ... ritis-2020
talkhealth
Visit our events page https://www.talkhealthpartnership.com/events

thakurhimanshi

by thakurhimanshi on Tue Oct 06, 2020 5:23 am

Arthritis is an inflammation of the joints. It can affect one joint or multiple joints. There are more than 100 different types of arthritis, with different causes and treatment methods. Among all types of arthritis, Osteoarthritis and Rheumatoid are the most common arthritis found in society.

Symptoms: Joint pain, stiffness, and swelling are the most common symptoms of arthritis.

Treatment: Homeopathy treatment for Arthritis is the best way to get a cure with no possibility of side effects.

painkiller1992

by painkiller1992 on Thu Oct 08, 2020 9:32 am