general health discussion

Moderator: talkhealth

New Topic
344 topics
Topics
Yellow Laser vs Thermocoagulation (VeinWave)
unknownworld
Fri Oct 30, 2020 4:12 pm
1 Posts
2,262 views
How do drugs affect your life?
landmarkrecoveryin
Tue Oct 13, 2020 6:56 pm
2 Posts
2,691 views
Steadily Progressing Brain Symptoms for 3 Years
SeanOfTheDeadGC
Tue Oct 08, 2019 10:36 pm
4 Posts
4,364 views
Does anybody suffer with Chronic Fatigue Syndrome?
Bella6789
Thu Apr 18, 2019 10:48 am
12 Posts
9,345 views
mysleep Support Programme (FREE)
talkhealth
Tue Sep 25, 2018 2:02 pm
12 Posts
16,059 views
Coxsackie test results, issue?
justaguy77
Wed Nov 06, 2019 4:40 am
5 Posts
3,461 views
Adrenal gland issue & PVCs?
mickmick93
Sun Nov 03, 2019 8:25 pm
3 Posts
3,167 views
Heart Issue/Headaches
jtmreb123
Sun Sep 15, 2019 10:05 pm
3 Posts
3,696 views
tested negative for STD´s, however...
Dante_33
Wed Sep 04, 2019 12:55 pm
3 Posts
3,292 views
Help, Dr is no use, mystery skin condition
Hufflepuff
Mon Mar 18, 2019 7:12 pm
3 Posts
5,184 views
Stuck pill sensation (Globus sensation)
gunslinger001
Mon Jan 28, 2019 8:50 pm
3 Posts
3,836 views
Hardened skin on top of feet
lilshpxx
Thu Sep 19, 2019 2:51 pm
3 Posts
3,242 views
Swansea University research on sexual harassment
ShoLeigh84
Tue Sep 24, 2019 10:24 am
2 Posts
2,796 views
alergy issue
Iangraves123
Wed Jul 10, 2019 11:45 am
7 Posts
5,097 views
how to improve immune system
Immuneboosters
Mon Sep 09, 2019 8:44 am
6 Posts
3,763 views
How to treat sore throat?
talkhealth
Tue Oct 08, 2019 4:55 pm
2 Posts
2,400 views
How to quit?
Shophia123
Sat Mar 02, 2019 5:44 am
6 Posts
5,147 views
Unsure if I'm on the right site this is about sex
Subzero150
Fri Oct 25, 2019 9:58 am
2 Posts
1,932 views
Want better medical devices? We need your help!
vmapunde
Tue Oct 29, 2019 1:22 pm
3 Posts
1,009 views
6 year old with Iron deficiency problems - questions!
MonkeyMagic99
Thu Oct 31, 2019 3:16 pm
4 Posts
2,047 views
Cold Or Flu, Makes No Difference, I'm Always Floored
gibbsy09
Wed Nov 13, 2019 3:45 am
3 Posts
1,919 views
I need some advice about a skin condition im having
Laurenamy81
Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:13 am
8 Posts
2,765 views
New Topic
344 topics

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum