talkhealth's upcoming events

Date and Time
Topic
Expert
 
Friday 4 February, 2022 - 11:00
talkhealth: coffee morning
Find out more & register
Thursday 10 February, 2022 - 13:00
British Skin Foundation: LIVE Psoriasis Q&A
Dr Adil Sheraz
Find out more & register
Friday 4 March, 2022 - 11:00
talkhealth: coffee morning
Find out more & register
Wednesday 9 March, 2022 - 13:00
Food allergies, eczema & respiratory
Dr Tom Marrs
Find out more & register
Thursday 24 March, 2022 - 13:00
Managing sleep with long term health conditions
Dr Neil Stanley
Find out more & register
Friday 1 April, 2022 - 11:00
talkhealth: coffee morning
Find out more & register
Thursday 28 April, 2022 - 13:00
British Skin Foundation: LIVE Acne Q&A
Dr Adil Sheraz
Find out more & register
Friday 6 May, 2022 - 11:00
talkhealth: coffee morning
Find out more & register
Tuesday 17 May, 2022 - 11:00
Intimacy & Sex
Dr Naomi Sutton
Find out more & register
Friday 3 June, 2022 - 11:00
talkhealth: coffee morning
Find out more & register
Friday 1 July, 2022 - 11:00
talkhealth: coffee morning
Find out more & register
Thursday 7 July, 2022 - 13:00
British Skin Foundation: LIVE Skin Cancer Q&A
Dr Adil Sheraz
Find out more & register